Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Quinn

Director of Athletics

802.443.5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo

Assistant AD/Senior Woman Administrator

802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere

Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance

802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
David Saward

Assistant Athletic Director

802.442.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar

Operations and Events Manager

802.443.5160 fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker

Director of Physical Education

802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis

Director of Intramurals

802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross

Faculty Coordinator for Student-Athlete Engagement

802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland

Fitness Center Director

802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

802.443.5253 scota@middlebury.edu
Norma Leduc

Assistant Director of the Natatorium

802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Nadeau

Director of Athletic Communications

802.443.5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Lyle Fulton

Physical Education/Communications Assistant

802.443.5189 lfulton@middlebury.edu
Ali Paquette

Athletic Communications Intern

802.443.5193 apaquette@middlebury.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cray

Director of Sports Medicine

802.443.5259 cray@middlebury.edu
Rachel Eldredge

Associate Athletic Trainer

802.443.5636 reldredg@middlebury.edu
Judd Mackey

Assistant Athletic Trainer

802.443.5810 jmackey@middlebury.edu
Bethany Bernard

Assistant Athletic Trainer

802.443.5976 bbernard@middlebury.edu
Matt Cutts

Assistant Athletic Trainer

802.443.2316 mcutts@middlebury.edu
Chris Palmer

Assistant Athletic Trainer

802.443.5641 cmpalmer@middlebury.edu
Hannah Horris

Assistant Athletic Trainer

802.443.2315 hhorris@middlebury.edu
Amal Duprey

Administrative Assistant

802.443.2315 aduprey@middlebury.edu
Dr. Mark Peluso M.D., FAAFP

Medical Director, College Physician & Team Physician

802.443.5135
Dr. Ben Rosenberg

Orthopedic Surgery Consultant, Chief of Ortho., Porter Hospital

802.388.3194

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Merrill

Equipment Manager

802.443.5260 merrill@middlebury.edu
Shelley Payne

Associate Equipment Manager

802.443.5260 spayne@middlebury.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leonard

Head Coach

802.443.5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps

Assistant Coach

802.443.3613 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
David Vandercook

Assistant Coach

802.443.5264 dvandercook@middlebury.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brown

Head Coach

802.443.5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Kyle Dudley

Assistant Coach

802.443.5269 kdudley@middlebury.edu
Russ Reilly

Assistant Coach

802.443.5269
Rob Alberts

Assistant Coach

802.443.5269

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KJ Krasco

Head Coach

802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Jessica Turner

Assistant Coach

802.443.5778 jessicat@middlebury.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson

Head Coach

802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jordan Schilit

Assistant Coach

802.443.2938 jschilit@middlebury.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson

Head Coach

802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jordan Schilit

Assistant Coach

802.443.2938 jschilit@middlebury.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katharine DeLorenzo

Head Coach

802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Leslie Smith

Assistant Coach

802.443.2297 leslies@middlebury.edu
Andrea Way

Assistant Coach

802.443.5422 away@middlebury.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ritter

Head Coach

802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Dave Caputi

Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator

dcaputi@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo

Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinatior

802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette

Assistant Coach/Strength & Conditioning

802.443.5383 rpaquette@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley

Assistant Coach

802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps

Assistant Coach

802.443.3224 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Michael MacDonald

Assistant Coach

mfmacdonald@middlebury.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beaney

Head Coach

802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo

Head Coach

802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Sinclair

Head Coach

802.443.5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Brian Phinney

Assistant Coach

802.443.5913 bmphinney@middlebury.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo

Head Coach

802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Brooke Fernandez

Assistant Coach

802.443.5279 bfernandez@middlebury.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Campbell

Head Coach

802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter

Assistant Coach

802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley

Assistant Coach

802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Jack Reilly

Assistant Coach

802.443.5263

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Livesay

Head Coach

802.443.5262 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Katie Ritter

Assistant Coach

802.443.2293 kritter@middlebury.edu
Willa Lampman

Assistant Coach

802.443.5262 wlampman@middlebury.edu

Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stever Bartlett

Head Alpine Coach

802.443.5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland

Assistant Alpine Coach

802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Johnson

Head Nordic Coach

802.443.5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Kate Barton

Assistant Nordic Coach

802.443.3444 kbarton@middlebury.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Saward

Head Coach

802.443.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Alex Elias

Assistant Coach

802.443.5255 aelias@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell

Assistant Coach

802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kim

Head Coach

802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Mark Sienko

Assistant Coach

802.443.3038 msienko@middlebury.edu
Jon Hammond

Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers

802.443.5410
Jorge Rojas

Assistant Coach

802.443.5410

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Bevere

Head Coach

802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Ben Lipson

Assistant Coach

802.443.5386 blipson@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo

Assistant Coach

802.443.5266
Lilah Desabrais

Assistant Coach

802.443.5386

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lewis

Head Coach

802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lewis

Head Coach

802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel

Head Coach - Director of Natatorium

802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bradley Schott

Diving Coach

802.443.2206 bschott@middlebury.edu
Melissa Paione

Assistant Swim Coach

802.443.2206 mpaione@middlebury.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel

Head Coach - Director of Natatorium

802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bradley Schott

Diving Coach

802.443.2206 bschott@middlebury.edu
Melissa Paione

Assistant Swim Coach

802.443.2206 mpaione@middlebury.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Hansen

Head Coach

802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Andrew Thomson

Assistant Coach

802.443.3207 athomson@middlebury.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Kahan

Interim Head Coach

802.443.5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Rob Barr

Assistant Coach

802.443.5242 rbarr@middlebury.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty

Head Coach

802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson

Assistant Coach

802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jordan Schilit

Assistant Coach

802.443.2938 jschilit@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte

Assistant Coach

802.443.5956
Peter Kim

Assistant Coach

802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jason McCallum

Assistant Coach

802.443.5956
Cassie Marion

Jumping Coach

802.443.5956

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty

Head Coach

802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson

Assistant Coach

802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jordan Schilit

Assistant Coach

802.443.2938 jschilit@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte

Assistant Coach

802.443.5956
Peter Kim

Assistant Coach

802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jason McCallum

Assistant Coach

802.443.5956
Cassie Marion

Jumping Coach

802.443.5956

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Raunecker

Head Coach

802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Brian Dunlop

Assistant Coach

802.443.5613